100 word challenge #20

100 word challenge #20

I had a horrible experience today. Okay, so I just came back from spring break, and my first class for that day was band. But my repair guitar because over the break I accidently dropped it while trying to practice for the concert coming up in a week. I was playing the song like normal until randomly my guitar strap snapped, and my hands where already sweaty so my guitar slipped out of my hands and crash on the floor. Anyways when I entered the band hall I just sat there doing nothing because that’s all I  could do then. The next two classes where not extraordinary, just boring math and English, but oh my gosh, lunch was the worst! There where so many people pushing and shoving until I got shoved into the food condiments section! I got mustard all over me, I was so embarrassed and mad I started crying.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *